Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Langerud

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Langerud

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Storch

Bill Storch

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team have provided us with professional quality service with a timely and caring effort that we highly regard and appreciate. A professional team all-around that will help and assist in all cases big or small."
Profile photo of Cora Adams

Cora Adams

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice staff always helpful!"
Profile photo of julie stowers

julie stowers

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony is a great insurance agent.he is very nice,helpful & friendly & he takes care of his customers"
Profile photo of Judy Judd

Judy Judd

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service in this office! We even got some money back for their Good Neighbor Relief program to help people financially struggling financially through covid!"
Profile photo of james bauer

james bauer

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Party Hardy

Party Hardy

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff are TOP NOTCH. I started with them and will end with them. If you want to protect you, your family and your investments,,, Tony is the man to talk to. He and his team will take care of you."
Profile photo of Jake Piller

Jake Piller

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Tony Langerud’s office is unbelievable! From the second you walk in, you feel right at home. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jill Krenske

Jill Krenske

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"My friend had crashed my vehicle and everyone I talked to was very knowledgeable and helped me through every single step! I am very very pleased with the help I got and the coverage I got on my vehicle!"
Profile photo of John Mulfort

John Mulfort

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Brough

Cindy Brough

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whether it's simple questions or asking for freebies: like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!! Thanks to Tony and the whole team!!"
Profile photo of Kniefel Tanya

Kniefel Tanya

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! They make everything easy and quick. Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Glen Larson

Glen Larson

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and team are incredible. I truly appreciate the support and service that I get every time I reach out to this team. The products they have are great, but their customers service is exceptional! Thank you Tony and Team!"
Profile photo of Carol Vilendrer

Carol Vilendrer

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his staff treat you like family. If you have questions or concerns you can stop by or call anytime. Tony takes time for you."
Profile photo of Joe Buettner

Joe Buettner

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can i say it is a insurence company ...."
Profile photo of Melissa Henning

Melissa Henning

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany helped me through many changes of our policy in no time, she made it super easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Sarah Donahue-Speckhals

Sarah Donahue-Speckhals

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Tony and his team - every one of them is nothing but helpful and provide great service!"
Profile photo of Bryce Ludwig

Bryce Ludwig

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allways very helpful love the fact that they wanna know about you. If your looking for a place to go defiantly recommend them"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and extremely helpful. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacob Hansen

Jacob Hansen

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Morrissey

David Morrissey

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!!!"
Profile photo of Derek Willow

Derek Willow

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"