Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saroeun Chea

Saroeun Chea

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saroeun Chea
"I appreciate and want to said thank you to Jessie kaiser at state farm so friendly and helpful with all the questions concerned I have"
Profile photo of Jo Meillier

Jo Meillier

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Meillier
"Tony was very gracious , explained everything throughly and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Joan Trahan

Joan Trahan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Trahan
"I'm very happy with the people at the agency . Always efficient and very helpful, even when I call after hours."
Profile photo of Cassie Braun

Cassie Braun

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Braun
"Great insurance agency!!"
Profile photo of Troy and Chelle Marquardt

Troy and Chelle Marquardt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy and Chelle Marquardt
"Tony and his staff are extremely helpful with whatever we need. They are attentive and timely and always with a friendly smile."
Profile photo of Carrie Hopkins

Carrie Hopkins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hopkins
"Stefanie is always prompt and responsive. She is very well informed and knowledgeable with questions I have."
Profile photo of R Gramse

R Gramse

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Gramse
"Tony langeruds office is great to work with especially Stefanie! Always there to help and ensure your needs are covered!"
Profile photo of Amy Kramer

Amy Kramer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kramer
"Team Langerud is always kind, friendly and very helpful. AND, they serve warm, fresh cookies on Fridays!! 🤗 🍪"
Profile photo of Doug Miller

Doug Miller

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Miller
"Very helpful! They made it easy to find the right insurance for our needs."
Profile photo of Dylan Valentyn

Dylan Valentyn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Valentyn
"Excellent customer service! Tony and his team are always very responsive and I enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Teresa Moen

Teresa Moen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Moen
"I am a long time customer of State Farm and I couldn't be happier with the service I receive. Lynn is always quick to respond and works diligently to resolve any issues that may arise. It's true what they say " Like a good neighbor - State Farm is there". I am grateful to Lynn as my "neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Todd Rost

Todd Rost

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Rost
"Everyone down at Tony's office is always so helpful. They are always ready when you have a problem. Thank you!"
Profile photo of joe cates

joe cates

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joe cates
"They are always extremely helpful, I can call, text, or email and get answers quickly. Thank you Tony and team!"
Profile photo of Cole Shigehiro

Cole Shigehiro

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Shigehiro
"Never visited, but it's neat to see your team working out of a Former Railroad depot! This and many others were built by the Milwaukee Road in the early 1900's, and this is one of the few that reamin across the country after the railroad's abandonment in the 80's!"
Profile photo of Mandy Dotterweich

Mandy Dotterweich

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Dotterweich
"Tony and his team go above and beyond every step of the way! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Heather Vavra

Heather Vavra

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Vavra
"Stephanie is the best!! She is always helpful and takes the time to help whenever we need it!"
Profile photo of Allana Kern

Allana Kern

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allana Kern
"I worked with Greg at Tony's office and the process went so smoothly! He was very thorough and also saved me a lot of $$. Recommend working with Greg."
Profile photo of J D

J D

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"I switched to support local owned businesses and have received the best costumer service I have ever had with insurance. Stefanie is always friendly, timely, responsive, and takes the time to explain all the information. I never feel rushed, or like I'm being sold something, and always treated like a human being. She has exceeded my expectations and is so appreciated."
Profile photo of Carole Evans

Carole Evans

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Evans
"Lynn is always right on top of all our needs. She is very efficient and a terrific representative for State Farm. So good to have her helping us."
Profile photo of Kendall Fossand

Kendall Fossand

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Fossand
"Lynn Erickson is an absolute gem to work with. She’s so personable and helpful to our family when it comes to filing claims, policy questions, and even sends payment reminder emails. We LOVE working with her!"
Profile photo of Cheri Johnson

Cheri Johnson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Johnson
"Tony Langerud agency in Faribault MN is such a big help. Whenever you call they have the right answer and get the problem resolved. They do great community service work for faribault too. Give them a call for a quote."
Profile photo of Ken Weaverling

Ken Weaverling

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Weaverling
"Great Insurance Agency, the service is 10/10. I appreciate doing business with people who care."
Profile photo of Andrew Kintner

Andrew Kintner

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kintner
"The easiest insurance company to work with. Always willing to answer any and all questions in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Mary Hokanson

Mary Hokanson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hokanson
"Buying anything type of service comes down to the people whom with you deal with. We have our insurance through Tony Langerud’s State Farm office in Faribault, because we want to deal with people who are approachable, helpful, and know you by name, even if you don’t have a disaster. Lynn takes great care of our family and we appreciate the personal service."
Profile photo of Brady Bresnahan

Brady Bresnahan

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Bresnahan
"Our representative Lynn Erickson not only helped us select the best automotive and renters coverage for my wife and me, but was also very quick and responsive when we filed our first claim. It was all new to us and we did not have great sense of what to expect until Lynn called to ask how we were doing and guided us through the process. Representatives at Tony Langerud's Office excel with their communication in addition to tailoring insurance policies to meet your needs without breaking the bank! I would highly recommend reaching out to them if you are interested in other insurance options."